Foundation class at DLD College London

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020 – 2021

SPRING TERM 2021

Start Date Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
End Date Friday 26th March at 1pm

SUMMER TERM 2021

Start Date Monday 12th April
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
End Date Friday 2nd July at 1pm
Boarding House Closed Saturday 3rd July, 10am


ACADEMIC YEAR 2021 – 2022

 

AUTUMN TERM 2021

 

Thursday 2nd September 2021 at 8:30 am Friday 10th December 2021 at 5.00 pm

New Student Induction Days

New Lower School students (Years 10 & new Year 11) Tuesday 31st August 2021 at 9:00 am
New Upper School students (Years 12 & 14 (IFP)) Wednesday 1st September 2021 at 9:00 am

Half Term Holiday

Monday 18th October 2021 Friday 29th October 2021 inc

Two week Half Term starts Fri 15th Oct at 5.00 pm; Return to College on Mon 1st Nov at 8.30 am

Boarding House

Opens: Monday 30th August 2021 at 12:00 noon

NB Boarding is open over the Autumn half term

Closes: Saturday 11th December at 10:00 am

 

SPRING TERM 2022

 

INSET DAY: Tuesday 4th Jan 2022 at 8.30 am

STUDENTS: Wednesday 5th Jan 2022 at 8.30am

 

Friday 8th April 2022 at 5.00 pm

(Easter Monday on 18th April 2022)

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 14th February 2022 Friday 18th February 2022 inc

One week Half Term starts Fri 11th Feb at 5.00 pm; Return to College on Mon 21st Feb at 8.30 am

Boarding House

Opens: Monday 3rd January 2022 at 12:00 noon

NB Boarding is open over the Spring half term

Boarding remains open over the Easter Holidays

 

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

Monday 25th April 2022 at 8.30 am

NB Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May

Friday 1st July 2022 at 5.00 pm

 

Half Term Holiday

Monday 30th May 2022 Friday 3rd June 2022 inc

One week Half Term starts Fri 27th May at 5.00 pm; Return to College on Mon 6th June at 8.30 am

Boarding House

NB Boarding is open over the Summer half term Closes: Saturday 2nd July at 10:00 am

 

DLD College London
VIRTUAL OPEN EVENING

Find out more about life in our Sixth Form and ask in-depth questions of our teachers
about the subjects you want to study

DATE: THURSDAY 13 MAY | TIME : 5.30pm

REGISTER HERE