Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2020

Start Date Monday 6th January
Half Term Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
End Date Friday 3rd April at 1pm

SUMMER TERM 2020

Start Date Monday 20th April
Half Term Monday 25th to Friday 29th May
End Date Friday 26th June at 1pm
Boarding House Closed Saturday 27th June, 10am

 

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020 – 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

New Boarders’ Induction (Lower School) Commences Tuesday 1st September, 9am
New Boarders’ Induction (Upper School) Commences Wednesday 2nd September, 9am
Returning Boarders – House Open Sunday 6th September, midday
Start Date Monday 7th September
Half Term Monday 19th to Friday 23rd October
End Date Friday 11th December at 1pm

SPRING TERM 2021

Start Date Tuesday 5th January
Half Term Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
End Date Friday 26th March at 1pm

SUMMER TERM 2021

Start Date Monday 12th April
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
End Date Friday 2nd July at 1pm
Boarding House Closed Saturday 27th June, 10am

 

 

DLD College London
COVID-19 UPDATE

DLD College London is still operating whilst the College building is closed in accordance with Government requirements.

Please contact us by emailing:

dld@dld.org for general enquiries

dld-admissions@dld.org for all admissions enquiries

or call +44 (0)20 7935 8411

NHS Nightingale pictures can be sent to:

Posters, DLD College London, 199 Westminster Bridge Road, London SE1 7FX

Thank you.