Meet us in your country

You can apply to the college directly from your home country by completing our Application Form. Our Abbey DLD in-country admissions teams are available to help with your application.

Country/Region Representative Contact Email
Africa Jalal Muazu

jalal.muazu@abbeydld.co.uk

 

Americas Buthayna Hamed buthayna.hamed@abbeydld.co.uk
Asia (Exc China)

Tin Yeh

Adam Zamchick

tin.yeh@abbeydld.co.uk

adam.zamchick@abbeydld.co.uk

China China Team china@abbeydld.co.uk
Europe Lilla Somogyi lilla.somogyi@alphaplusgroup.co.uk
Middle East & North Africa Buthayna Hamed buthayna.hamed@abbeydld.co.uk
Russia & CIS

Valentina Orlova

Victoria Tsukh

 

valentina.orlova@abbeydld.co.uk

victoria.tsukh@abbeydld.co.uk

UK based students

Yuki Yao

Vickey Huang

yuki.yao@abbeydld.co.uk

vickey.huang@abbeydld.co.uk