Safeguarding

CEOP link

Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
James Kidd (Vice Principal (Pastoral))
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4378
Room M.09
Email james.kidd@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Irfan Latif (Principal)
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4322
Room M.14
Email irfan.latif@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Gareth Evans (Assistant Principal (Head of Lower School))
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4310
Room 1.12
Email gareth.evans@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Myles Blair (Head of Wellbeing)
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4396
Room 1.63
Email  myles.blair@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Kymberlee Luke  (Head of Neurodiversity)
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4341
Room 1.65
Email kymberlee.luke@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Cristina Vera Freire (College Nurse)
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4363
Room 1.62
Email cristina.vera@dld.org

Please click here to download our Safeguarding Policy.