Safeguarding

CEOP link

Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Thomas Hadcroft (Senior Vice Principal (Pastoral))
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4330
Room M.07
Email thomas.hadcroft@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
James Kidd (Vice Principal (Boarding))
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4378
Room M.09
Email james.kidd@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Irfan Latif (Principal)
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4322
Room M.14
Email irfan.latif@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Mojgan Esfahani (Assistant Principal (Pastoral))
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4327
Room M.06
Email mojgan.esfahani@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Gareth Evans (Assistant Principal (Head of Lower School))
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4310
Room 1.12
Email gareth.evans@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Charlie Pinel (Head of Learning Support)
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4341
Room 2.64
Email charles.pinel@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Mark Johnson (Head of Wellbeing)
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4396
Room 1.63
Email mark.johnson@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Cristina Vera Freire (College Nurse)
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4363
Room 1.62
Email cristina.vera@dld.org