Safeguarding

Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL
Thomas Hadcroft (Vice Principal Pastoral)
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4330
Room M.07
Email thomas.hadcroft@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
John Taylor (Assistant Principal Boarding)
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4350
Room 1.14
Email john.taylor@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Irfan Latif (Principal)
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4322
Room M.14
Email irfan.latif@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Mojgan Esfahani (Assistant Principal Pastoral)
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4327
Room M.06
Email mojgan.esfahani@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Gareth Evans (Assistant Principal Lower School)
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4310
Room M.06
Email gareth.evans@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Charlie Pinel (Head of Learning Support)
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4341
Room 2.40
Email charles.pinel@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
Mark Johnson (Head of Wellbeing)
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4396
Room 1.63
Email mark.johnson@dld.org

DLD College London
COVID-19 UPDATE

DLD College London is still operating whilst the College building is closed in accordance with Government requirements.

Please contact us by emailing:

dld@dld.org for general enquiries

dld-admissions@dld.org for all admissions enquiries

or call +44 (0)20 7935 8411

NHS Nightingale pictures can be sent to:

Posters, DLD College London, 199 Westminster Bridge Road, London SE1 7FX

Thank you.