Select Page

Term Dates

DLD College London Term Dates

TERM DATES 2017 – 2018

Autumn Term 2017

Returning students enrolling on a new course in September 2017 are required to re-enrol on the relevant Enrolment day and participate in the Induction schedule.

Day Student Enrolment
(Surname A-M)
Thursday 31st August, 9am – 1pm
Day Student Enrolment
(Surname N-Z)
Friday 1st September, 9am – 1pm
Boarder Enrolment & Induction into Boarding
(A Level & IFP students)
Monday 4th September 2017, 9am – 1pm
Boarder Enrolment & Induction into Boarding
(Pre-sessional, GCSE & BTEC students)
Tuesday 5th September 2017, 9am – 1pm
Academic Induction Wednesday 6th September – Friday 8th September, 9am – 4pm
Term Starts Monday 11th September 2017, 8.50am
Half Term Monday 23rd to Friday 27th October 2017
End of Term Friday 15th December 2017 at 1pm

 

 

 

 

Spring Term 2018

 

 

 

New Student Enrolment & Induction Wednesday 3th January 2018
Start Date Thursday 4th January 2018
Half Term Monday 12th to Friday 16th February 2018
End of Term Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer Term 2018
Start Date Tuesday 17th April 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018
End of Term Friday 29th June 2018 at 1pm
Parent's Evening 2017 / 2018

Autumn Term

All Students (A-L) Thursday 12th October 2017 (5-7pm)

All Students (M-Z) Wednesday 18th October 2017 (5-7pm)

Spring Term

All Students Thursday 22nd February 2018 (5-7pm)

Open Days 2017 - 2018

Tuesday 29th August 2017 (4pm to 7pm)

Wednesday 15 November 2017 (5 to 7pm)

Wednesday 28 February 2018 (5 to 7pm)

Share This