Select Page

Term Dates

DLD College London Term Dates

TERM DATES 2018 – 2019

Autumn Term 2018

 

Returning students enrolling on a new course in September 2018 are required to re-enrol on the relevant Enrolment day and participate in the Induction schedule.

Day Student Enrolment
(new day students year 10 to 14)
Monday 3rd September
Pre-sessional and GCSE Boarders Tuesday 4th September
Sixth form & IFP Boarders Wednesday 5th September

Orientation Day for all new students (Day & Boarders)
Enrolment for returners who are changing course

Thursday 6th September
Teaching 1st class /pastoral lectures Friday 7th September
Teaching for all Returners Assembly & PT meetings Monday 10th September
Term Starts Monday 3rd September 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October to 26th October
End of Term Friday 14th December 2018 at 1pm

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Staff Inset – 3rd and 4th January

Start Date Monday 7th January
Half Term Monday 18th February to 22nd February
End Date Friday 5th April at 5pm

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Start Date Tuesday 23rd April
Half Term Monday 27th May to 31st May
End Date Friday 28th June at 1pm

 

Share This