Safeguarding

CEOP link

Designated Safeguarding Lead (DSL)
James Kidd, Senior Vice Principal (Pastoral)
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4378
Room M.08
Email james.kidd@dld.org

Senior Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Gareth Evans, Assistant Principal (Boarding & Wellbeing)
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4310
Room 1.14
Email gareth.evans@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Irfan Latif, Principal
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4322
Room M.14
Email irfan.latif@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Sarah Watson, Vice Principal (Academic)
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4330
Room M.07
Email sarah.watson@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Lauren Moors, Assistant Principal (Academic)
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4378
Room 1.12
Email lauren.moors@dld.org

Kymberlee Biggs, Head of Learning Support

Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4341
Room 1.65
Email kymberlee.luke@dld.org

Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead (DDSL)
Marilyn Peters, Matron
Telephone: 020 7935 8411 Ext 4363
Room 1.62
Email marilyn.peters@dld.org

Please click here to download our Safeguarding Policy.