Select Page

Meet Us In Your Country

If you would like further information about a representative based in your home country please email us directly using the following email addresses:

 

Natalia Bogdanova
International Admissions for Russia & Central Asia
natalia.bogdanova@abbeydld.co.uk
Kazakhstan Uzbekistan
Azerbaijan Kyrgyzstan
Belarus Georgia
Armenia Russia

 

Jalal Muazu
International Admissions for Sub-Saharan Africa
jalal.muazu@abbeydld.co.uk
Nigeria Botswana
Ghana Uganda
Zambia Angola
Tanzania Kenya
South Africa  

 

Claire Reid-Warrilow
International Admissions for UK Based Agents
ClaireRW@abbeydld.co.uk
UK Based Agents Switzerland
Germany France

 

Victoria Tsukh
International Admissions for Russia & Ukraine
victoria.tsukh@gmail.com
Russia Ukraine

 

Carlos Taboas
International Admissions for the Americas & Western Europe
carlos.taboas@abbeydld.co.uk
Mexico* Ecuador
Panama Brazil
Venezuela Uruguay
Paraguay Argentina
Chile Bolivia
Costa Rica Nicaragua
USA Canada
Guatemala Honduras
Belize Cuba
Caribbean Island Colombia
Peru Greece
Spain Portugal
Italy  

*Or contact our Mexican representative in the area, Hey!

www.myhey.co

Buthayna Hamed
International Admissions for Middle East & North Africa
Buthayna.Hamed@abbeydld.co.uk
Iran Egypt
Lebanon Jordan
Morocco Oman
Turkey UAE
Iraq Kurdistan
Kuwait Bahrain
Libya Saudi Arabia
Qatar Tunisia
Algeria Sudan
Syria  

 

Lilla Somogyi
International Admissions for Baltic and Balkan States
lilla.somogyi@alphaplusgroup.co.uk
Hungary Romania
Albania Estonia
Latvia Lithuania
Poland Croatia
Czech Republic Serbia
Bosnia & Herzegovina Kosovo
Macedonia Montenegro
Molodovo  

 

Jonathan Whitehouse
Regional Sales and Business Development Director (Asia
Jonathan.Whitehouse@abbeydld.co.uk
Indonesia Malaysia
Singapore  

 

Phoebe Chen
Phoebe.Chen@abbeydld.co.uk
Jonathan Whitehouse
Jonathan.Whitehouse@abbeydld.co.uk
China  
Share This