Select Page

Meet Us In Your Country

If you would like further information about a representative based in your home country please email us directly using the following email addresses:

Caroline Marshall Registrar Albania
Italy
caroline.marshall@abbeydld.co.uk
Jake Wilson Director of International Admissions Indonesia
Singapore
Russia
Ukraine
Moldova
Turkey
jake.wilson@abbeydld.co.uk
Jalal Muazu Student Admissions Manager Nigeria jalal.muazu@abbeydld.co.uk
Lilla Somogyi International Marketing Manager Bulgaria
Estonia
Hungary
Latvia
Lithuania
Romania
Croatia
Poland
Macedonia
Kosovo
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Montenegro
Serbia
lilla.somogyi@alphaplusgroup.co.uk
Julian Davies Principal, Abbey College Cambridge Malaysia Julian.Davies@abbeycambridge.co.uk
Mark Lassman Director of International Admissions Korea Mark.Lassman@abbeycambridge.co.uk
Natalia Bogdanova Director of International Admissions, Russia & Central Asia Kazakhstan
Russia
natalia.bogdanova@abbeydld.co.uk
Sophie Wang Director of International Admissions, China China sophie.wang@abbeydld.co.uk
Jonathan Whitehouse Director of International Admissions, Asia Myanmar
Vietnam
Taiwan
Cambodia
Hong Kong
Thailand
Jonathan.Whitehouse@abbeydld.co.uk
Sami Eltom Director of International Admissions, Middle East Iran
Egypt
Lebanon
Jordan
Morocco
Tunisia
Oman
UAE
Kuwait
Libya
Saudi Arabia
Qatar
Bahrain
sami.eltom@abbeydld.co.uk
Charles Johnson Director of International Admissions, Africa Botswana
Angola
Uganda
Kenya
Zambia
Ghana
charles.johnson@abbeydld.co.uk
Claire Reid-Warrilow UK Based Agent Consultant Germany
France
Switzerland
ClaireRW@abbeydld.co.uk

 

Share This